Spectecular Spring! +++Photo Contest+++

Hello my dear readers, followers, dogs and elephants, spring has begun – finally! Unfortunatelly one cannot see any evidence of its arrival when looking into the sky. It is grey everywhere around, the temperature ranges from 12 centigrades to 20 centigrades just to fall down to 3 centigrades again, and storms blow pretty heavy today. Well: Screw that!

You will summon the warmth and the sun with your beautiful spring pictures! The rules for this contest are easy as that:

  • One entry per participant (chose wisely) 🙂
  • The picture has to be taken by yourself!
  • Obviously it has to be taken in spring!
  • Post your entry underneath the comments or
  • Send your picture to this email: pttmnn@gmail.com with the subject spring! Do not forget to add a link to your website and tell a little story about your picture (where it was taken, etc).
  • The deadline to hand in your pictures is Sunday the 10th of April!

But Wait! There’s a prize!

This time, you can even win a (little) prize if you climb up on top of the votes 🙂 It’ll be announced in the finals. I am really excited to see all your pictures so here you go!

The picture below above was taken last year in spring out of the aircraft I made my first manual flight with 🙂

img_9519

Go ahead folks! Spam my mail account and my comments with your work 🙂

Cheers, AP

37 thoughts on “Spectecular Spring! +++Photo Contest+++

  1. oops. “… Wait! There’s a price! This time, you can even win a (little) price if you…”
    “Price” should be PRIZE.
    PRIZE = reward PRICE= fee or cost
    😉

  2. Hey,
    eine Frage: Kann ich auch mitmachen, wenn ich unter 18 Jahren alt bin? Dann würde ich mal schauen, ob bei meinem letzten Foto-“Spaziergang” was dabei ist 😉
    LG

  3. Hey du kennst mich schon, also ich würd gern mitmachen. Vorher würd ich aber schon gern wissen, wie denn dein Account überhaupt heißt 😉 Dann schick ich dir auch gern ein paar meiner besten…
    Ach ja und wann ist Einsendeschluss?
    Bekommt man Infos über den Preis?
    Gibt’s was genaues übers Thema also nicht nur Frühling sondern Schwarz-weiß, keine Bearbeitung oder so?
    Okay das wars erst einmal von mir
    Wie immer toller Beitrag, du schreibst toll!

    1. Gerne kannst Du mitmachen. Einfach dein bestes Bild mit dem Betreff “Spring” an pttmnn@gmail.com senden und einen kurzen Text auf Englisch, warum dieses Bild für dich Frühling bedeutet. Der Preis wird eine Kleinigkeit, mehr dazu im Finale. 🙂 Die einzige Vorgabe ist, dass das Bild im Frühling entstanden ist. Bin mal gespannt, was mich so erreicht. Vielen Dank, freue mich auf das Bild. 🙂

  4. Hi :). Ich habe dir ebenso ein von mir geknipstes Frühlingsbild gesendet, aber gerade erst in den Comments gelesen, dass der dazugehörige Text auf englisch sein sollte – ich habe alles auf deutsch beschrieben. Ist das jetzt ein Hindernis? LG Tamara

Leave a Reply

